Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (8) - TV Shows (4) - DVDs (3) - Books (1)

Hot Guys review

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 11 March 2013 03:10 (A review of Hot Guys)

hey how are yours i love your movies becaues you are so hot and your friends are too.and my friends love your movies too


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part I (Two-Disc Special Edition) review

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 11 March 2013 03:06 (A review of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part I (Two-Disc Special Edition))

i like twilight All of the Twilight's was fantastic but i enjoyed breaking dawn part 1 and breaking dawn part 2 the most. My favourite bit was were Bella become a vampire and the started to beat the shit out of Jacob.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Neighbours review

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 11 March 2013 02:12 (A review of Neighbours)

i like everyone on neighbours but i don't like paul and the new people no the show and aaron is so hot


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Home and Away review

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 11 March 2013 02:08 (A review of Home and Away)

Darryl "Brax" Braxton and heath and casey and kyle and romeo and everyone on home and away but the one i don't like adam and james


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Twilight review

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 11 March 2013 12:24 (A review of Twilight)

Because there's hot guys and the guy are cutie and sexy and the people who play them are cool is cool


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kill Bill: Volume One review

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 11 March 2013 12:16 (A review of Kill Bill: Volume One)

its a good movies to whatch Manga, supereroi, samurai, Sergio Leone, un film in cui c'è tutto e di più


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block