Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (8) - TV Shows (4) - DVDs (3) - Books (1)

Step Up review

Posted : 4 years, 2 months ago on 11 June 2013 11:50 (A review of Step Up)

ok its cool Using the Dirty Dancing formula of "bad boy meets good girl and DANCE," Step Up was a surprise hit in 2006 thanks to a faithful teen following .


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Juno review

Posted : 4 years, 2 months ago on 3 June 2013 11:49 (A review of Juno)

ok thanks darra it is a good moive Rewatch “You should've gone to China, you know, 'cause I hear they give away babies like free iPods, you know, they pretty much just put them in those t-shirt guns and shoot them out at sporting events." - Juno MacGuff I watched Juno a while ago and didn't like it very much, but this time around I appreciated it more - it is about a quirky, independent minded teenager who finds herself pregnant and decides to give the baby up for adoption


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Vampire Diaries review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 15 March 2013 03:09 (A review of The Vampire Diaries)

Stefan and Damon Salvatore Ever since The Salvatores were turned to vampires, they seem to always hate each other. Damon is the dangerous of the two. He manipulates the people of Mystic Falls


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Me and My Brother review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 15 March 2013 12:43 (A review of Me and My Brother)

Me and My Brother his is debut on big screen. He plays the role of the filmmaker. my fav moives hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Child's Play 2 review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 13 March 2013 02:15 (A review of Child's Play 2)

Re-watched Oct. 28th I enjoy the ending in this one! I didn't like it as much as the first but it was overall entertaining. "






0 comments, Reply to this entry

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 12 March 2013 04:45 (A review of E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial)

i like e.t because i like when he saids e.t phone home.
You could be happy here, I could take care of you. I wouldn't let anybody hurt you. We could grow up together, E.T." "




0 comments, Reply to this entry

21 & Over review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 12 March 2013 03:22 (A review of 21 & Over)

1st viewing Note: I saw this with my friends seeing we couldn't find a movie to watch this weekend. I had a good time when watching this movie. The story was nothing special, but a lot of the humor give me a good laugh. It's what you can expect with these type of movies. If you want a dumb movie with a lot of over the top humor then this movie is for you


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Simpsons review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 12 March 2013 12:23 (A review of The Simpsons)

The Simpsons would be hiliarious as a live-action comedy. Starring a cast full of comedy actors. Lisa and Bart Simpson .. Voice: Nancy Cartwright & Yeardley Smith .. Lisa and Bart .. the typical brother and sister they're just like me and my brother .. he like to make tricks on me just like Bart.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (Two-Disc Collector's Edition) review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 11 March 2013 08:25 (A review of Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (Two-Disc Collector's Edition))

I Have Every single Pirates Of the Caribbean on Dvd xD Love Johnny Depp but i also love Orlando Bloom, He was my Tv Lover but i perfered him with long blonde hair from lord of the rings and it was bare sad when he died to save his love and Jack sparrow as well as the rest of the crew. form samantha


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sex and the City review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 11 March 2013 03:13 (A review of Sex and the City)

Our favorite group of fashionistas took on the big screen in this heart-warming flick about 4 friends and how they’re always there for each other through all of life’s joys and tragedies. SATC 1 was the perfect supplement to the series filled with lots of great fashion


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block